Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Allison Witucki

Allison Witucki Distance Education Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-165

awitucki@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6750

Read full bio
Christopher Woodruff

Christopher Woodruff Faculty, Hospitality Management

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center

woodruff@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8868

Read full bio
Jeremy Woolery

Jeremy Woolery Head Women's Soccer Coach

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

jawoolery@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 5246

Read full bio
Wood Woolery

Wood Woolery Women's Assistant Soccer Coach

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

wwoolery@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Brandon Wyant

Brandon Wyant

bwyant@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Sonya L. Yoder

Sonya L. Yoder Developmental English and Math Support Specialist & Academic Scheduling Coordinator

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-208

syoder@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8110

Read full bio
Patricia Youngs

Patricia Youngs Part-Time Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-127

pyoungs@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Elizabeth Zak

Elizabeth Zak Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Chair and Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-120j

bzak@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8870

Read full bio
Sara Zasada

Sara Zasada Office Manager, Upward Bound

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-306

szasada@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8774

Read full bio
Brian Zingo

Brian Zingo Director, Analytics and Programming

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, HTC-106

bzingo@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8113

Read full bio
Kristopher Zook

Kristopher Zook Dean of Arts & Sciences

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-117

kzook@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6588

Read full bio
Joe Zwiller

Joe Zwiller Business, Hospitality, and CIS Department Chair and Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2212

jzwiller@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1000 5003

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now