Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Facilities Management

Facilities Management Facilities Management

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-104

Facilities@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8135

Read full bio
Information Technology

Information Technology Information Technology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-222

ithelpdesk@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8189

Read full bio
LMC Security

LMC Security LMC Security

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-109a

(269) 470-6084

Read full bio
Testing Services

Testing Services Testing Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-193/194

testingservices@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6173

Read full bio
Robyn Adams

Robyn Adams Faculty, Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

radams@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
James Alexander

James Alexander PT Faculty, Music

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

jalexander@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Timothy Alexander

Timothy Alexander Part-Time Faculty, Physical Science

talexander@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Robin Allen

Robin Allen Coordinator, Learning Assistance & Testing Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, l-190

rallen@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8751

Read full bio
Luis Amado

Luis Amado Faculty, Culinary Management

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-310

lamado@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4951

Read full bio
Quwanetta Anthony

Quwanetta Anthony PT Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

qanthony@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Rae Ann Anthony

Rae Ann Anthony Part-time Faculty, ESL

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

ranthony@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kathlyn Attila-Hyska

Kathlyn Attila-Hyska Academic Advisor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201H

kattilahyska@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6569

Read full bio
Lisa Augustyniak

Lisa Augustyniak Faculty, Business/Business Administration

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2208

augustyn@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8171

Read full bio
Taneika Austin-Bowman

Taneika Austin-Bowman Office Manager, Student Support Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-203C

taustinbowman@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6285

Read full bio
Diane Baker

Diane Baker Reference Librarian

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-174

baker@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6287

Read full bio
Dennis Bakken

Dennis Bakken Utility, Mail Delivery

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-106

dbakken@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8137

Read full bio
Anthony Balbo

Anthony Balbo Event Manager/Scheduler

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center

abalbo@lakemichigancollege.edu 2699278155

Read full bio
Susan Balmes

Susan Balmes Faculty, Biology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-324D

sbalmes@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8624

Read full bio
Sara Barber

Sara Barber Part-Time Faculty, Pharmacy Technician

sbarber@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Tammara Barber

Tammara Barber Mail Clerk, Warehouse

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-106

barber@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8753

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now