Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Robyn Adams

Robyn Adams Faculty, Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

radams@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Erich Alden

Erich Alden

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center, F106c

ealden@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6659

Read full bio
Timothy Alexander

Timothy Alexander Part-Time Faculty, Physical Science

talexander@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Robin Allen

Robin Allen Coordinator, Learning Assistance & Testing Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, l-190

rallen@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8751

Read full bio
Luis Amado

Luis Amado Faculty, Culinary Management

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-310

lamado@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4951

Read full bio
Rae Ann Anthony

Rae Ann Anthony Part-time Faculty, ESL

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

ranthony@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Quwanetta Anthony

Quwanetta Anthony PT Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

qanthony@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kathlyn Attila-Hyska

Kathlyn Attila-Hyska Academic Advisor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201H

kattilahyska@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6569

Read full bio
Lisa Augustyniak

Lisa Augustyniak Faculty, Business/Business Administration

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2208

augustyn@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8171

Read full bio
Taneika Austin-Bowman

Taneika Austin-Bowman Financial Aid Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

taustinbowman@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6285

Read full bio
Diane Baker

Diane Baker Reference Librarian

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-174

baker@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6287

Read full bio
Dennis Bakken

Dennis Bakken Utility, Mail Delivery

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-106

dbakken@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8137

Read full bio
Susan Balmes

Susan Balmes Faculty, Biology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-324D

sbalmes@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8624

Read full bio
Sara Barber

Sara Barber Part-Time Faculty, Pharmacy Technician

sbarber@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
TB

Tammara Barber Mail Clerk, Warehouse

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-106

barber@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8753

Read full bio
Bal Barot

Bal Barot Faculty, Chemistry

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-324C

barot@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8754

Read full bio
David Barrett

David Barrett Imaging Clinical Coordinator and Faculty, Radiologic Technology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-120

dbarrett@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4564

Read full bio
Elvira Baumgartner

Elvira Baumgartner Part-Time Faculty, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, NA-C229

baumgart@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3209

Read full bio
Jessica Beachy

Jessica Beachy Faculty, Biology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-331D

jbeachy@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8878

Read full bio
David Beaman

David Beaman Maintenance Technician - The Mendel Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center

dbeaman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1000 5280

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now