Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

admissions@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
RA

Roger Acerra Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

Other

racerra@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CA

Christin Adams Part-Time Faculty, Sociology

Other

cadams@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
WA

Willie Adams Utility

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

wadams@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8135 8135

Read full bio
LA

Lanre Ajayi Director, Educational Opportunities Center

Other, Main Building, L-112

lajayi@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8965 8965

Read full bio
EA

Erich Alden

Other

ealden@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6659 6659

Read full bio
TA

Timothy Alexander Part-Time Faculty, Physical Science

Other

talexander@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
RA

Robin Allen Coordinator, Learning Assistance & Testing Center

Other, Main Building, C-223

rallen@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8751 8751

Read full bio
Luis Amado

Luis Amado Faculty, Culinary Management

Other, Main Building, L-310

lamado@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4951 4951

Read full bio
Selene Anderson

Selene Anderson Part-Time Faculty, Political Science

Other

anderson@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CA

Christopher Anderson Grants Manager and Director, Upward Bound

Other, Main Building, C-211a

canderson@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-7061 7061

Read full bio
RA

Rae Ann Anthony Part-time Faculty, ESL

Other, Main

ranthony@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
SA

Sabina Artaeva Part-Time Faculty, Foreign Language

Other

sartaeva@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
KA

Kathlyn Attila-Hyska Academic Advisor

Other, Main Building, A-205

kattilahyska@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6569 6569

Read full bio
LA

Lisa Augustyniak Faculty, Business/Business Administration

Other, Todd Center, TC-2208

augustyn@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8171 8171

Read full bio
FA

Forrest Austell Part-Time Faculty, History

Other

faustell@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CA

Cheryl Autry Part-Time Faculty

Other

cautry@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Diane Baker

Diane Baker Reference Librarian

Other, Main Building, L-103

baker@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6287 6287

Read full bio
DB

Dennis Bakken Utility, Mail Delivery

Other, Main Building, S-104

dbakken@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8137 8137

Read full bio
SB

Susan Balmes Faculty, Biology

Other, Main Building, C-324c

sbalmes@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8624 8624

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now