Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

RA

Roger Acerra Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

racerra@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CA

Christin Adams Part-Time Faculty, Sociology

cadams@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LA

Lanre Ajayi Director, Educational Opportunities Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-204

lajayi@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8965

Read full bio
EA

Erich Alden

Other, Mendel Center, F106c

ealden@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6659

Read full bio
TA

Timothy Alexander Part-Time Faculty, Physical Science

talexander@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
RA

Robin Allen Coordinator, Learning Assistance & Testing Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, l-190

rallen@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8751

Read full bio
Luis Amado

Luis Amado Faculty, Culinary Management

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-310

lamado@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4951

Read full bio
CA

Christopher Anderson Part-Time Faculty, Political Science

canderson@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Selene Anderson

Selene Anderson Grants Manager and Director, Upward Bound

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-211a

anderson@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-7061

Read full bio
RA

Rae Ann Anthony Part-time Faculty, ESL

Other, Main

ranthony@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
SA

Sabina Artaeva Part-Time Faculty, Foreign Language

sartaeva@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
KA

Kathlyn Attila-Hyska Academic Advisor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201H

kattilahyska@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6569

Read full bio
LA

Lisa Augustyniak Faculty, Business/Business Administration

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2208

augustyn@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8171

Read full bio
FA

Forrest Austell Part-Time Faculty, History

faustell@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CA

Cheryl Autry Part-Time Faculty

cautry@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Diane Baker

Diane Baker Reference Librarian

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-174

baker@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6287

Read full bio
DB

Dennis Bakken Utility, Mail Delivery

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-106

dbakken@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8137

Read full bio
SB

Susan Balmes Faculty, Biology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-324c

sbalmes@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8624

Read full bio
TB

Tammara Barber Mail Clerk, Warehouse

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-106

barber@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8753

Read full bio
SB

Sara Barber Part-Time Faculty, Pharmacy Technician

sbarber@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now