Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Facilities Management

Facilities Management Facilities Management

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-104

Facilities@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8135

Read full bio
Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio Fitness Studio

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-306

grau@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8138

Read full bio
Information Technology

Information Technology Information Technology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-222

ithelpdesk@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8189

Read full bio
Instructional Design and Teaching Technology

Instructional Design and Teaching Technology Instructional Design and Teaching Technology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-160

dcampbell@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6118

Read full bio
LMC Security

LMC Security LMC Security

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-109a

(269) 470-6084

Read full bio
Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communications

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-331

marketing@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8875

Read full bio
Public Safety/Security

Public Safety/Security Public Safety/Security

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-111

ssilcox@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-7060

Read full bio
Student Life

Student Life Student Life

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-200a

studentlife@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8763

Read full bio
Testing Services

Testing Services Testing Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-193/194

testingservices@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6173

Read full bio
Visual & Performing Arts Department

Visual & Performing Arts Department Visual & Performing Arts Department

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center

MMcCaffrey@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8876

Read full bio
Writing Lab

Writing Lab Writing Lab

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-206

writingcenter@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8167

Read full bio
Robyn Adams

Robyn Adams Faculty, Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

radams@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
James Alexander

James Alexander PT Faculty, Music

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

jalexander@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Timothy Alexander

Timothy Alexander Part-Time Faculty, Physical Science

talexander@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Robin Allen

Robin Allen Coordinator, Learning Assistance & Testing Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, l-190

rallen@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8751

Read full bio
Luis Amado

Luis Amado Faculty, Culinary Management

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-310

lamado@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4951

Read full bio
Quwanetta Anthony

Quwanetta Anthony PT Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

qanthony@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Rae Ann Anthony

Rae Ann Anthony Part-time Faculty, ESL

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

ranthony@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kathlyn Attila-Hyska

Kathlyn Attila-Hyska Academic Advisor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201H

kattilahyska@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6569

Read full bio
Lisa Augustyniak

Lisa Augustyniak Faculty, Business/Business Administration

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2208

augustyn@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8171

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now