Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

David Blumberg

David Blumberg Academic Advisor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201J

dblumberg@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-926-2124

Read full bio
Anna Bockheim

Anna Bockheim Admissions Specialist, Niles Campus

Niles Campus, Niles Building

abockheim@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 695-2993

Read full bio
Tiffany Bohm

Tiffany Bohm Faculty, Political Science

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-122

tbohm@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8877

Read full bio
Joshua Bolakowski

Joshua Bolakowski LMS Administrator

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

jbolakowski@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6120

Read full bio
DeLain Bomer

DeLain Bomer Part-Time Faculty, Music

dbomer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Chanan Bonds

Chanan Bonds PT Faculty, Clinical

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

cbonds@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeremy Bonfiglio

Jeremy Bonfiglio Marketing Communications Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-331F

jbonfiglio@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8198

Read full bio
Cleverton Borba

Cleverton Borba Dynamic Campus Administrator

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

cborba@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8969

Read full bio
Neil Boreczky

Neil Boreczky Faculty, INMT Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Tech Center

nboreczky@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Zachary Borgerson

Zachary Borgerson Tutor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

zborgerson@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jessie Borgman

Jessie Borgman Part-Time Faculty, English

jborgman@lakemichigancollege.edu 317-659-0080

Read full bio
Sarah Bouse

Sarah Bouse Part-time Faculty, Humanities

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

sbouse@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Aekam Boyan

Aekam Boyan Part-Time Faculty, Biology

aboyan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
William Boyle

William Boyle Part-time Faculty, Business

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center

wboyle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kaleigh Brady

Kaleigh Brady Intern, Social Work

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

kbrady@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8124

Read full bio
Michael Breyen

Michael Breyen WFF Site Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

mbreyen@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8873

Read full bio
Mary Britenfeld

Mary Britenfeld Faculty, Business

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center

mbritenfeld@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Nicholas Brittin

Nicholas Brittin World Language & Communications Department Chair and Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-142

brittin@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8759

Read full bio
Kristina Broughton

Kristina Broughton Faculty, Business

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center

kbroughton@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Peter Brown

Peter Brown Faculty, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-128

pbrown@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8760

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now