Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

MB

Marcy Beyer Adjunct Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

mbeyer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AB

Angela Biggart Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

abiggart@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AB

Amy Birk Enologist

Benton Harbor Campus, Welch Center, A-107

abirk@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8126 8126

Read full bio
Todd Blake

Todd Blake Coordinator, Telecommunication Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-229e

blake@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6103 6103

Read full bio
SB

Steven Blankenship Part-Time Faculty, Biology

sblankenship@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JB

Julie Blinder Lecturer, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-126

jblinder@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6110 6110

Read full bio
DB

David Blumberg Academic Advisor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201J

dblumberg@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-926-2124 2124

Read full bio
AB

Alexander Bobbs Part-Time Faculty, Biology

abobbs@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Tiffany Bohm

Tiffany Bohm Faculty, Political Science

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-122

tbohm@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8877 8877

Read full bio
DeLain Bomer

DeLain Bomer Part-Time Faculty, Music

dbomer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeremy Bonfiglio headshot

Jeremy Bonfiglio Marketing Communications Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center, MC-119

jbonfiglio@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8198 8198

Read full bio
MB

Molly Bonomo Part-Time Faculty, Medical Assisting

mbonomo@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JB

Jessie Borgman Part-Time Faculty, English

jborgman@lakemichigancollege.edu 317-659-0080

Read full bio
SB

Sarah Bouse Part-time Faculty, Humanities

Other, Napier Main Academic Building

sbouse@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AB

Aekam Boyan Part-Time Faculty, Biology

aboyan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
WB

William Boyle Part-time Faculty, Business

Other, Todd Center

wboyle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MB

Michael Breyen WFF Site Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

mbreyen@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8873 8873

Read full bio
NB

Nicholas Brittin Foreign Language & Communications Department Chair and Faculty,

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-142

brittin@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8759 8759

Read full bio
KB

Karen Broadwater Talent Development Specialist

kbroadwater@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1064 7014

Read full bio
PB

Peter Brown Faculty, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-128

pbrown@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8760 8760

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now