Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

DB

David Blumberg Academic Advisor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201J

dblumberg@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-926-2124

Read full bio
Tiffany Bohm

Tiffany Bohm Faculty, Political Science

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-122

tbohm@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8877

Read full bio
DeLain Bomer

DeLain Bomer Part-Time Faculty, Music

dbomer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JB

Jeremy Bonfiglio Marketing Communications Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-331h

jbonfiglio@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8198

Read full bio
MB

Molly Bonomo Part-Time Faculty, Medical Assisting

mbonomo@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
NB

Neil Boreczky Faculty, INMT Instructor

Other, Hanson Technology Center

nboreczky@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JB

Jessie Borgman Part-Time Faculty, English

jborgman@lakemichigancollege.edu 317-659-0080

Read full bio
SB

Sarah Bouse Part-time Faculty, Humanities

Other, Napier Main Academic Building

sbouse@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AB

Aekam Boyan Part-Time Faculty, Biology

aboyan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
WB

William Boyle Part-time Faculty, Business

Other, Todd Center

wboyle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AB

Alexandria Brandow Student Success Mentor

abrandow@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MB

Michael Breyen WFF Site Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

mbreyen@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8873

Read full bio
NB

Nicholas Brittin Foreign Language & Communications Department Chair and Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-142

brittin@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8759

Read full bio
KB

Karen Broadwater Talent Development Specialist

kbroadwater@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1064 7014

Read full bio
CB

Carleton Brooks Support Specialist, Start to Finish Program

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building, B-202D

cbrooks@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8156 8156

Read full bio
PB

Peter Brown Faculty, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-128

pbrown@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8760

Read full bio
SB

Shelly Brown Coordinator, Learning Assistance & Testing Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-223

sbrown@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
TB

Tamesha Brown Part-Time Faculty, Criminology

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center

tbrown@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Gloria Brushwyler

Gloria Brushwyler Part-Time Faculty, Math

gbrushwyler@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LB

Lisa Bubar Part-Time Faculty, Music

lbubar@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3225

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now