Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Jessie Borgman

Jessie Borgman Part-Time Faculty, English

jborgman@lakemichigancollege.edu 317-659-0080

Read full bio
Sarah Bouse

Sarah Bouse Part-time Faculty, Humanities

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

sbouse@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Aekam Boyan

Aekam Boyan Part-Time Faculty, Biology

aboyan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
William Boyle

William Boyle Part-time Faculty, Business

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center

wboyle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Michael Breyen

Michael Breyen WFF Site Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

mbreyen@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8873

Read full bio
Mary Britenfeld

Mary Britenfeld Faculty, Business

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center

mbritenfeld@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Nicholas Brittin

Nicholas Brittin Foreign Language & Communications Department Chair and Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-142

brittin@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8759

Read full bio
Kristina Broughton

Kristina Broughton Faculty, Business

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center

kbroughton@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Tamesha Brown

Tamesha Brown Part-Time Faculty, Criminology

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center

tbrown@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Peter Brown

Peter Brown Faculty, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-128

pbrown@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8760

Read full bio
Shelly Brown

Shelly Brown Coordinator, Learning Assistance & Testing Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-223

sbrown@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Gloria Brushwyler

Gloria Brushwyler Part-Time Faculty, Math

gbrushwyler@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Keonna Bryant

Keonna Bryant Records & Registration Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

kbryant@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6554

Read full bio
Taylor Burch

Taylor Burch Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

tburch@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Headshot of Vicki Burghdoff.

Ms. Vicki Burghdoff Board Member

Read full bio
Jeremy Burleson

Jeremy Burleson Associate Dean, Regional Campuses and Select Academic Programs

South Haven Campus, South Haven

jburleson@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-637-7514

Read full bio
Kathy Burnett

Kathy Burnett Institutional Compliance Evaluation Analyst

burnett@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6105

Read full bio
Brad Byerle

Brad Byerle Full-time Faculty Criminal Justice

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2202

bbyerle@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8154

Read full bio
Antiown Bynum

Antiown Bynum Facilities, Part-time Utility

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

abynum@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Altina Byrd

Altina Byrd Director, Finance

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2211

abyrd@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8168

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now