Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Michael Sites

Michael Sites Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

msites@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Sara Skinner

Sara Skinner Registrar

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-222G

skinner@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6851

Read full bio
Michael Slack

Michael Slack Faculty, Radiology Technician

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

mslack@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Branka Slavujevic

Branka Slavujevic Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

bslavujevic@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Bradley Smith

Bradley Smith Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

bsmith@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Joan Smith headshot.

Ms. Joan Smith Board Member

jsmith@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-131

ssmith@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8872

Read full bio
Timothy Smith

Timothy Smith Part-Time Faculty, Philosophy

tsmith@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Dominic Sobieralski

Dominic Sobieralski Educational Skills Specialist-English/Writing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-203E

dsobieralski@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6715

Read full bio
KS

Kimberly Sparkmon Financial Aid Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

ksparkmon@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6298 6298

Read full bio
John Stahl

John Stahl Faculty, Engineering Technology and Physics

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-324J

jstahl@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8184

Read full bio
Max Stahl

Max Stahl Sr. Developer

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-222g

mstahl@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6188

Read full bio
Matthew Starkey

Matthew Starkey Faculty, Applied Trigonometry

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Tech Building

mstarkey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
David Steinke

David Steinke Instructional Technology Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C229

dsteinke@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6181

Read full bio
Olivia Steinke

Olivia Steinke Part-time Faculty, Business

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

osteinke@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Alexandria Stewart

Alexandria Stewart Part-Time Faculty, Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

astewart2@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Frank Stijnman

Frank Stijnman Faculty, Biology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-324F

stijnman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8862

Read full bio
Jade Suhr

Jade Suhr Part-Time Faculty, CLS

jsuhr@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Craig Sumerix

Craig Sumerix Part-Time Faculty, Math

csumerix@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Sarah Svoboda

Sarah Svoboda Associate Director Intercollegiate Athletics; Head Women's Basketball Coach

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, D-102B

ssvoboda@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8776

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now