Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Christopher Woodruff

Christopher Woodruff Faculty, Hospitality Management

woodruff@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8868 8868

Read full bio
PW

Petra Woods Adjunct Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, M-Tec

pwoods@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-1000 3259

Read full bio
WW

Wood Woolery Women's Assistant Soccer Coach

wwoolery@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeremy Woolery

Jeremy Woolery Head Women's Soccer Coach

jawoolery@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 5246

Read full bio
JW

Jennifer Wurster Part-Time Faculty, Communications Instructor

jwurster@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kevin Wurz

Kevin Wurz Part-Time Faculty, Drama

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center, MC-F122

wurz@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8627 8627

Read full bio
JY

Jacqueline Yearous Human Resources Generalist

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Technology Center, Welcome Desk

jyearous@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8132 8132

Read full bio
SY

Sonya Yoder Transitional Studies Support Specialist/Schedule Coordinator

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-206

syoder@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8110 8110

Read full bio
MY

Monique Yoder Director, ESL

Other, Main Building, L-147

yoderm@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4557 4557

Read full bio
DY

Denise Young Part-Time Faculty, English

dyoung@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Patricia Youngs

Patricia Youngs Part-Time Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-127

pyoungs@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Elizabeth Zak

Elizabeth Zak Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Chair and Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-120j

bzak@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8870 8870

Read full bio
AZ

Allen Zelmer Part-Time Faculty

azelmer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JZ

John Zelvis Part Time Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building,

JZelvis@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
Janice Zerfas

Janice Zerfas Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-133

zerfas@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8871 8871

Read full bio
YZ

Yanni Zhu

yzhu@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AZ

Andrea Zick Student Outreach & Support Services Coordinator

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201Q

azick@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8866 8866

Read full bio
BZ

Brian Zingo Director, Analytics and Programming

Other, Napier Main Academic Building, B-301A

bzingo@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8113 8113

Read full bio
Kristopher Zook

Kristopher Zook Faculty, Music

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center, MC-F128

kzook@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6588 6588

Read full bio
JZ

Joe Zwiller Business, Hospitality, and CIS Department Chair and Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2212

jzwiller@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1000 5003

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now