Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

WW

Wood Woolery Women's Assistant Soccer Coach

wwoolery@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeremy Woolery

Jeremy Woolery Head Women's Soccer Coach

jawoolery@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 5246

Read full bio
JW

Jennifer Wurster Part-Time Faculty, Communications Instructor

jwurster@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kevin Wurz

Kevin Wurz Part-Time Faculty, Drama

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center, MC-F122

wurz@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8627

Read full bio
BW

Brandon Wyant

bwyant@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Sonya Yoder

Sonya Yoder Transitional Studies Support Specialist/Schedule Coordinator

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-206

syoder@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8110

Read full bio
DY

Denise Young Part-Time Faculty, English

dyoung@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Patricia Youngs

Patricia Youngs Part-Time Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-127

pyoungs@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Elizabeth Zak

Elizabeth Zak Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Chair and Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-120j

bzak@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8870

Read full bio
AZ

Allen Zelmer Part-Time Faculty

azelmer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JZ

John Zelvis Part Time Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building,

JZelvis@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
Janice Zerfas

Janice Zerfas Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-133

zerfas@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8871

Read full bio
YZ

Yanni Zhu

yzhu@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Andrea Zick

Andrea Zick Director, Student Life

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-200A

azick@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8734

Read full bio
BZ

Brian Zingo Director, Analytics and Programming

Other, Napier Main Academic Building, B-301A

bzingo@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8113

Read full bio
Kristopher Zook

Kristopher Zook Faculty, Music

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center, MC-F128

kzook@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6588

Read full bio
JZ

Joe Zwiller Business, Hospitality, and CIS Department Chair and Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2212

jzwiller@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1000 5003

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now