Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

SW

Sonda Wagner Cashier/Accounts Receivable Assistant

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-207

swagner@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8610 8610

Read full bio
GW

Gregory Wallace Part-time Faculty, Biology

gwallace@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
RW

Rebecca Walter Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

rwalter@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
ZW

Zachary Wasserman Intercollegiate Head Baseball Coach

zwasserman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6296 6296

Read full bio
KW

Kristine Watson Coordinator, Assessment & Learning Assistance

Other, Niles Main Building, BC-101

kwatson@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2976 2976

Read full bio
Pamela Weir

Pamela Weir Office Assistant

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Main Academic Building, B-203B

weir@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8603 8603

Read full bio
Karolyn Wells

Karolyn Wells Administrative Assistant

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-204

rohloff@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8869 8869

Read full bio
JW

Jonathan Wessell Part-Time Faculty, Geography

jwessell@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LW

Leah Westfall Part-Time Faculty, Communication

lwestfall@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CW

Carl Westlake Maintenance Technician-Napier Campus

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

cwestlake@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8137 8137

Read full bio
MW

Michael Westrick Facilities Operations Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-102

mwestrick@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8136 8136

Read full bio
JW

Judy Wheeler Adjunct

wheelerj@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Cynthia Wheeler

Cynthia Wheeler Clinical Assistant, Dental Assisting

cwheeler@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1000 3420

Read full bio
RW

Rita Whise Director, Early/Middle College

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-304

rwhise@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6278 6278

Read full bio
SW

Stacy White Human Resources Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Technology Center, H-105

swhite@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8146 8146

Read full bio
JW

Jessica Whitman Part-time Faculty, Nursing

jwhitman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
IW

Ildiko Widman Radiologic Technology Program Chair and Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-120l

widman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 5102

Read full bio
SW

Susan Wilczak Part-Time Faculty, Art

swilczak@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
DW

Dennis Wiley Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

dwiley@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
IW

Immanuel Williams College Admissions Counselor/Life Coach

iwilliams@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6578 6578

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now