Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Bal Barot

Bal Barot Faculty, Chemistry

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-324C

barot@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8754

Read full bio
David Barrett

David Barrett Imaging Clinical Coordinator and Faculty, Radiologic Technology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-120

dbarrett@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4564

Read full bio
Elvira Baumgartner

Elvira Baumgartner Part-Time Faculty, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, NA-C229

baumgart@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3209

Read full bio
Jessica Beachy

Jessica Beachy Faculty, Biology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-331D

jbeachy@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8878

Read full bio
David Beaman

David Beaman Maintenance Technician - The Mendel Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center

dbeaman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1000 5280

Read full bio
Riley Beaman

Riley Beaman Utility, Benton Harbor Campus

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

rbeaman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8137

Read full bio
William Beaudette

William Beaudette Manager, Bar/Set-up

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center

wbeaudette@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8604

Read full bio
Erin Beck

Erin Beck Part-Time Faculty, English

ebeck@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3211

Read full bio
John Beck

John Beck Natural Sciences, Exercise Science & Wellness Department Chair and Instructor, Chemistry

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-324A

jbeck@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2986

Read full bio
Emily Bencsics

Emily Bencsics Part-Time Faculty, English

ebencsics@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Chris Bendixen

Chris Bendixen Faculty, Mathematics

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-129

bendixen@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8755

Read full bio
Debra Berkey

Debra Berkey Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

dberkey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Michella Bethea-Jones

Michella Bethea-Jones Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

mbethea-jones@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8742

Read full bio
Carrie Beukelman

Carrie Beukelman Associate Registrar

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-222D

cbeukelman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8178

Read full bio
David Beukelman

David Beukelman Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

dbeukelman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Carl Bevelhymer

Carl Bevelhymer PT Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

cbevelhymer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Angela Biggart

Angela Biggart Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

abiggart@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Todd Blake

Todd Blake Coordinator, Telecommunication Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-229e

blake@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6103

Read full bio
Steven Blankenship

Steven Blankenship Part-Time Faculty, Biology

sblankenship@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Julie Blinder

Julie Blinder Lecturer, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-126

jblinder@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6110

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now