Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Jessica Beachy

Jessica Beachy Faculty, Biology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-331D

jbeachy@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8878

Read full bio
RB

Riley Beaman Utility, Benton Harbor Campus

rbeaman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8137

Read full bio
David Beaman

David Beaman Maintenance Technician - The Mendel Center

dbeaman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1000 5280

Read full bio
John Beck

John Beck Natural Sciences Department Chair and Instructor, Chemistry

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-324A

jbeck@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2986

Read full bio
Erin Beck

Erin Beck Part-Time Faculty, English

ebeck@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3211

Read full bio
MB

Mary Beller Adjunct

Niles-Bertrand Crossing Campus, Bertrand Crossing, BC-101

beller@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3212

Read full bio
EB

Emily Bencsics Part-Time Faculty, English

ebencsics@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Chris Bendixen

Chris Bendixen Faculty, Mathematics

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-129

bendixen@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8755

Read full bio
MB

Mallory Bergeron Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

mbergeron@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
DB

Debra Berkey Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

dberkey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Michella Bethea-Jones

Michella Bethea-Jones Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Main Academic Building

mbethea-jones@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8742 8742

Read full bio
CB

Carrie Beukelman Associate Registrar

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-222D

cbeukelman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8178

Read full bio
DB

David Beukelman Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

dbeukelman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AB

Angela Biggart Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

abiggart@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Amy Birk

Amy Birk Enologist

Benton Harbor Campus, Welch Center, A-107

abirk@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8126

Read full bio
Todd Blake

Todd Blake Coordinator, Telecommunication Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-229e

blake@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6103

Read full bio
SB

Steven Blankenship Part-Time Faculty, Biology

sblankenship@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JB

Julie Blinder Lecturer, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-126

jblinder@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6110

Read full bio
DB

David Blumberg Academic Advisor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201J

dblumberg@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-926-2124

Read full bio
Tiffany Bohm

Tiffany Bohm Faculty, Political Science

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-122

tbohm@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8877

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now