Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

SB

Sara Barber Part-Time Faculty, Pharmacy Technician

Other

sbarber@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
TB

Tammara Barber Mail Clerk, Warehouse

Other, Main Building, S-106

barber@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8753 8753

Read full bio
DB

Darlene Barnhurst Adjunct

Other

dbarnhurst@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Bal Barot

Bal Barot Faculty, Chemistry

Other, Main Building, L-129

barot@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8754 8754

Read full bio
DB

David Barrett Imaging Clinical Coordinator and Faculty, Radiologic Technology

Other, Main Building, C-120

dbarrett@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4564 4564

Read full bio
EB

Elvira Baumgartner Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building, NA-C229

baumgart@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3209

Read full bio
Jessica Beachy

Jessica Beachy Faculty, Biology

Other, Main Building, C-324h

jbeachy@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8878 8878

Read full bio
DB

David Beaman Maintenance Technician - Benton Harbor Campus

Other

dbeaman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1000 5280

Read full bio
RB

Riley Beaman Utility, Benton Harbor Campus

Other

rbeaman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8137 8137

Read full bio
John Beck

John Beck Faculty, Chemistry

Other, Main Building, C-324j

jbeck@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2986 2986

Read full bio
Erin Beck

Erin Beck Part-Time Faculty, English

Other

ebeck@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3211

Read full bio
MB

Mary Beller Adjunct

Niles-Bertrand Crossing Campus, Bertrand Crossing, BC-101

beller@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3212

Read full bio
EB

Emily Bencsics Part-Time Faculty, English

Other

ebencsics@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Chris Bendixen

Chris Bendixen Faculty, Mathematics

Other, Main Building, L-129

bendixen@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8755 8755

Read full bio
Mr. Bergan's headshot

Mr. Paul Bergan Board Member

Read full bio
MB

Mallory Bergeron Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Other

mbergeron@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
DB

Debra Berkey Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

Other

dberkey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
DB

David Beukelman Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

Other

dbeukelman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CB

Carrie Beukelman Associate Registrar

Other

cbeukelman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8178 8178

Read full bio
MB

Marcy Beyer Adjunct Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

mbeyer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now