Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

SB

Shelly Brown Coordinator, Learning Assistance & Testing Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-223

sbrown@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
TB

Tracya Brown Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-310

brown@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Gloria Brushwyler

Gloria Brushwyler Part-Time Faculty, Math

gbrushwyler@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LB

Lisa Bubar Part-Time Faculty, Music

lbubar@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3225

Read full bio
AB

Aurora Burdick

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

aburdick@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
FB

Francisco Burgos-Suarez Part-Time Faculty, Foreign Language

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

fburgos-suarez@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeremy Burleson

Jeremy Burleson Director, South Haven Campus

South Haven Campus, South Haven Main Building

jburleson@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-637-7514 7514

Read full bio
KB

Kathy Burnett Coordinator, Institutional Research

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-300

burnett@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6105 6105

Read full bio
Connie Burrus

Connie Burrus Part-Time Faculty, Sociology

cburrus@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1000

Read full bio
BB

Brad Byerle Full-time Faculty Criminal Justice

Other, Todd Center, TC-2202

bbyerle@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8154 8154

Read full bio
AB

Antiown Bynum Facilities, Part-time Utility

Other, Napier Main Academic Building

abynum@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AB

Altina Byrd Staff Accountant

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2301

abyrd@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8168 8168

Read full bio
MC

Morgan Callahan Assistant Director, Finance

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-1206

callahan@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6759 6759

Read full bio
SC

Steven Campbell Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

scampbell@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Vivien Cardelli

Vivien Cardelli Part-Time Faculty, Reading

vcardelli@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3228

Read full bio
LC

Lisa Cardenas Part-Time Faculty, Business

lcardenas@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MC

Melody Carrillo-Rico Student Success Mentor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201M

mcarrillo-rico@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6198 6198

Read full bio
PC

Pennie Carrington Adjunct

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building, NA-C327

pcarrington@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3229

Read full bio
DC

David Cassidy Part-Time Faculty, Physical Science

dcassidy@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
KC

Kelsey Castle Curriculum Designer

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-149

kcastle@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8782 8782

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now