Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

LB

Lisa Bubar Part-Time Faculty, Music

Other

lbubar@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3225

Read full bio
AB

Aurora Burdick

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

aburdick@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
FB

Francisco Burgos-Suarez Part-Time Faculty, Foreign Language

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

fburgos-suarez@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeremy Burleson

Jeremy Burleson Director, South Haven Campus

South Haven Campus, South Haven Main Building

jburleson@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-637-7514 7514

Read full bio
KB

Kathy Burnett Coordinator, Institutional Research

Other, Main Building, B-300

burnett@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6105 6105

Read full bio
Connie Burrus

Connie Burrus Part-Time Faculty, Sociology

Other

cburrus@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1000

Read full bio
AB

Altina Byrd Staff Accountant

Other, Todd Center, TC-2301

abyrd@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8168 8168

Read full bio
MC

Morgan Callahan Assistant Director, Finance

Other, Todd Center, TC-1206

callahan@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6759 6759

Read full bio
SC

Steven Campbell Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

Other

scampbell@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Vivien Cardelli

Vivien Cardelli Part-Time Faculty, Reading

Other

vcardelli@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3228

Read full bio
LC

Lisa Cardenas Part-Time Faculty, Business

Other

lcardenas@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MC

Melody Carrillo-Rico Student Success Mentor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building, C-201M

mcarrillo-rico@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6198 6198

Read full bio
PC

Pennie Carrington Adjunct

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building, NA-C327

pcarrington@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3229

Read full bio
DC

David Cassidy Part-Time Faculty, Physical Science

Other

dcassidy@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
KC

Kelsey Castle Curriculum Designer

Other, Todd Center, TC-2211

kcastle@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8782 8782

Read full bio
TC

Testing Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

testingcenter@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
LC

Laurie Cerny Part-Time Faculty, English

Other

lcerny@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Bethany Chambers

Bethany Chambers Part-Time Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus

bchambers@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kamala Chancellor

Kamala Chancellor Student Support Advisor/Manager

Other, Niles Main Building, BC-101

chancell@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2991 2991

Read full bio
JC

Jordyn Chapman Part-Time Faculty, Sonography

Other

jchapman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now