Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Daniel Campbell

Daniel Campbell Director, Instructional Design and Teaching Technology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-164

dcampbell@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6118

Read full bio
Brian Carter

Brian Carter PT Faculty, Biology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

brcarter@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Alex Castillo

Alex Castillo Staff Accountant

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2301

acastillo@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6279

Read full bio
Testing Center

Testing Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

testingcenter@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
Laurie Cerny

Laurie Cerny Part-Time Faculty, English

lcerny@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Bethany Chambers

Bethany Chambers Part-Time Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

bchambers@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kamala Chancellor

Kamala Chancellor Student Support Advisor/Manager

Other, Niles, BC-101b

chancell@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2991

Read full bio
Kari Cheevers

Kari Cheevers Admissions Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-222

kcheevers@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8748

Read full bio
Mark Chicoine

Mark Chicoine Part-Time Faculty, Biology

mchicoine@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeffery Chorny

Jeffery Chorny Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

jchorny@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Sara Churchill

Sara Churchill Part-Time Faculty, Music

schurchill@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Marc Churchill

Marc Churchill Part-Time Faculty, Music

mchurchill@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Robert Cipri

Robert Cipri Part-time Faculty, Physical Science

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

rcipri@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jill Claeys

Jill Claeys Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

claeys@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8964

Read full bio
Marla Clark

Marla Clark Dean, Health Sciences Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-103G

mclark@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8762

Read full bio
Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark Administrative Coordinator, Career & Workforce Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, 1201

jlclark@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8967

Read full bio
Brett Closson

Brett Closson Academic/Transfer Advisor, Student Support Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-203D

bclosson@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8114

Read full bio
FC

Frederick Coker Michigan Works! Kalamazoo-Burdick

fcoker@michiganworks14.org 269-488-7272

Read full bio
JC

Jason Collins Part-Time Faculty, Business

jcollins@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Debra Compton

Debra Compton Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

dcompton@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now