Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

LB

Lisa Bubar Part-Time Faculty, Music

lbubar@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3225

Read full bio
TB

Taylor Burch Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Main Campus

tburch@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Headshot of Vicki Burghdoff.

Ms. Vicki Burghdoff Board Member

Read full bio
FB

Francisco Burgos-Suarez Part-Time Faculty, Foreign Language

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

fburgos-suarez@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeremy Burleson

Jeremy Burleson Director of Regional Campuses

South Haven Campus, South Haven Main Building

jburleson@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-637-7514

Read full bio
KB

Kathy Burnett Coordinator, Institutional Research

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Tech Center, HTC-107

burnett@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6105

Read full bio
BB

Brad Byerle Full-time Faculty Criminal Justice

Other, Todd Center, TC-2202

bbyerle@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8154

Read full bio
AB

Antiown Bynum Facilities, Part-time Utility

Other, Napier Main Academic Building

abynum@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AB

Altina Byrd Director, Finance

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2211

abyrd@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8168

Read full bio
PC

Pennie Carrington Adjunct

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building, NA-C327

pcarrington@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3229

Read full bio
BC

Brian Carter PT Faculty, Biology

Other, Main Building

brcarter@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AC

Alex Castillo Staff Accountant

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2301

acastillo@lakemichigancollege.edu 6759 (269) 927-6279

Read full bio
KC

Kelsey Castle Curriculum Designer

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-161

kcastle@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8782

Read full bio
TC

Testing Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

testingcenter@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
LC

Laurie Cerny Part-Time Faculty, English

lcerny@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Bethany Chambers

Bethany Chambers Part-Time Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus

bchambers@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kamala Chancellor

Kamala Chancellor Student Support Advisor/Manager

Other, Niles Main Building, BC-101b

chancell@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2991

Read full bio
JC

Jordyn Chapman Part-Time Faculty, Sonography

jchapman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kari Cheevers

Kari Cheevers Admissions Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-222

kcheevers@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8748

Read full bio
MC

Mark Chicoine Part-Time Faculty, Biology

mchicoine@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now