Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Tamesha Brown

Tamesha Brown Part-Time Faculty, Criminology

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center

tbrown@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Gloria Brushwyler

Gloria Brushwyler Part-Time Faculty, Math

gbrushwyler@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Keonna Bryant

Keonna Bryant Records & Registration Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

kbryant@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6554

Read full bio
Taylor Burch

Taylor Burch Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

tburch@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Scott Burgess

Scott Burgess Mendel Center Operations Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center, MC-125

srburgess@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8193

Read full bio
Headshot of Vicki Burghdoff.

Ms. Vicki Burghdoff Board Member

Read full bio
Jeremy Burleson

Jeremy Burleson Associate Dean, Regional Campuses and Select Academic Programs

Niles Campus, South Haven Campus, SH-127, Niles 101a

jburleson@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-637-7514

Read full bio
Kathy Burnett

Kathy Burnett Institutional Compliance Evaluation Analyst

burnett@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6105

Read full bio
Brad Byerle

Brad Byerle Interim Dean of Career and Workforce Education; Faculty, Criminal Justice

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2202

bbyerle@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8154

Read full bio
Antiown Bynum

Antiown Bynum Facilities, Part-time Utility

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

abynum@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Altina Byrd

Altina Byrd Director, Finance

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2211

abyrd@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8168

Read full bio
Daniel Campbell

Daniel Campbell Director, Instructional Design and Teaching Technology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-164

dcampbell@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6118

Read full bio
Brian Carter

Brian Carter PT Faculty, Biology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

brcarter@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Alex Castillo

Alex Castillo Staff Accountant

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2301

acastillo@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6279

Read full bio
Laurie Cerny

Laurie Cerny Part-Time Faculty, English

lcerny@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Bethany Chambers

Bethany Chambers Part-Time Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

bchambers@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kamala Chancellor

Kamala Chancellor Student Support Advisor/Manager

Niles Campus, Niles, BC-101b

chancell@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2991

Read full bio
Kari Cheevers

Kari Cheevers Admissions Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-222

kcheevers@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8748

Read full bio
Mark Chicoine

Mark Chicoine Part-Time Faculty, Biology

mchicoine@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeffery Chorny

Jeffery Chorny Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

jchorny@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now