Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

JC

Jeffery Chorny Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

jchorny@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LC

Lisa Christy Part-Time Faculty

Other, Niles Main Building, BC-101

lchristy@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MC

Marc Churchill Part-Time Faculty, Music

mchurchill@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
SC

Sara Churchill Part-Time Faculty, Music

schurchill@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
RC

Robert Cipri Part-time Faculty, Physical Science

Other, Napier Main Academic Building

rcipri@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JC

Jill Claeys Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

claeys@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8964

Read full bio
Marla Clark

Marla Clark Dean, Health Sciences Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-103G

mclark@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8762

Read full bio
JC

Jennifer Clark Administrative Coordinator, Career & Workforce Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, 1201

jlclark@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8967

Read full bio
HC

Heidi Closson Adjunct

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building, NA-C125

hclosson@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3238

Read full bio
JC

John Closson Adjunct

Benton Harbor Campus, M-Tec, MT-101

jclosson@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3239

Read full bio
FC

Frederick Coker Michigan Works! Kalamazoo-Burdick

fcoker@michiganworks14.org 269-488-7272

Read full bio
JC

Jason Collins Part-Time Faculty, Business

jcollins@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
DC

Debra Compton Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

dcompton@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LC

Luke Cook Part-Time Faculty, Music

lcook@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LC

Lynn Cook Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

lmcook@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JC

James Cooper Part-Time Faculty, Music

jcooper@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MC

Matthew Courtney Part-Time Faculty, Biology

mcourtney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AC

Andrew Cowan Part-Time Faculty, Health Sciences

cowan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
BC

Benjamin Cowe Master of Social Work Intern

bcowe@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Gerry Cox

Gerry Cox Faculty, Math

Other, Niles Main Building, 102B

coxg@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-1391 2620

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now