Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Joel Christy

Joel Christy Instructional Technology Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-229

jchristy@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8102

Read full bio
Marc Churchill

Marc Churchill Part-Time Faculty, Music

mchurchill@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Sara Churchill

Sara Churchill Part-Time Faculty, Music

schurchill@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Robert Cipri

Robert Cipri Part-time Faculty, Physical Science

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

rcipri@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jill Claeys

Jill Claeys Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

claeys@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark Administrative Coordinator, Career & Workforce Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, 1201

jlclark@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8967

Read full bio
Marla Clark

Marla Clark Dean, Health Sciences Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-103G

mclark@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8762

Read full bio
Brett Closson

Brett Closson Academic/Transfer Advisor, Student Support Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-203D

bclosson@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8114

Read full bio
FC

Frederick Coker Michigan Works! Kalamazoo-Burdick

fcoker@michiganworks14.org 269-488-7272

Read full bio
JC

Jason Collins Part-Time Faculty, Business

jcollins@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Debra Compton

Debra Compton Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

dcompton@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Luke Cook

Luke Cook Part-Time Faculty, Music

lcook@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Lynn Cook

Lynn Cook Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

lmcook@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
James Cooper

James Cooper Part-Time Faculty, Music

jcooper@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Stephanie Corkhill-Smith

Stephanie Corkhill-Smith Payroll Assistant

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2301

scorkhillsmith@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6164

Read full bio
Matthew Courtney

Matthew Courtney Part-Time Faculty, Biology

mcourtney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Andrew Cowan

Andrew Cowan Part-Time Faculty, Health Sciences

cowan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Gerry Cox

Gerry Cox Faculty, Math

Niles Campus, Niles, 102B

coxg@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-1391 2620

Read full bio
Pamela Coyer James

Pamela Coyer James Lecturer, Sonography

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-120L

pcoyerjames@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6749

Read full bio
Leah Coyle

Leah Coyle Associate Director, Resident Life

Benton Harbor Campus, Beckwith Hall

lcoyle@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8117

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now