Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

TC

Testing Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

testingcenter@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
LC

Laurie Cerny Part-Time Faculty, English

lcerny@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Bethany Chambers

Bethany Chambers Part-Time Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus

bchambers@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kamala Chancellor

Kamala Chancellor Student Support Advisor/Manager

Other, Niles Main Building, BC-101

chancell@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2991 2991

Read full bio
JC

Jordyn Chapman Part-Time Faculty, Sonography

jchapman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kari Cheevers

Kari Cheevers Admissions Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-222

kcheevers@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8748 8748

Read full bio
MC

Mark Chicoine Part-Time Faculty, Biology

mchicoine@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JC

Jeffery Chorny Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

jchorny@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LC

Lisa Christy Part-Time Faculty

Other, Niles Main Building, BC-101

lchristy@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
SC

Stephen Church Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

schurch@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
SC

Sara Churchill Part-Time Faculty, Music

schurchill@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MC

Marc Churchill Part-Time Faculty, Music

mchurchill@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
RC

Robert Cipri Part-time Faculty, Physical Science

Other, Napier Main Academic Building

rcipri@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JC

Jill Claeys Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

claeys@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8964 8964

Read full bio
JC

Jennifer Clark Administrative Coordinator, Career & Workforce Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, 1201

jlclark@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8967 8967

Read full bio
Marla Clark

Marla Clark Dean, Health Sciences Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-103G

mclark@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8762 8762

Read full bio
Gregory Cleveland

Gregory Cleveland Part-Time Faculty, Political Science

gcleveland@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AC

Amy Cline Part-Time Faculty, Business

acline@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
HC

Heidi Closson Adjunct

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building, NA-C125

hclosson@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3238

Read full bio
JC

John Closson Adjunct

Benton Harbor Campus, M-Tec, MT-101

jclosson@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3239

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now