Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Lynn Cook

Lynn Cook Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

lmcook@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Luke Cook

Luke Cook Part-Time Faculty, Music

lcook@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
James Cooper

James Cooper Part-Time Faculty, Music

jcooper@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Adrienne Cormier

Adrienne Cormier Career Development Coordinator

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

acormier@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6596

Read full bio
Matthew Courtney

Matthew Courtney Part-Time Faculty, Biology

mcourtney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Andrew Cowan

Andrew Cowan Part-Time Faculty, Health Sciences

cowan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Gerry Cox

Gerry Cox Faculty, Math

Other, Niles, 102B

coxg@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-1391 2620

Read full bio
Pamela Coyer James

Pamela Coyer James Lecturer, Sonography

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

pcoyerjames@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Barbara Craig

Barbara Craig Community Outreach and Relations

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-301b

craig@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8147

Read full bio
Rhiannon Cross

Rhiannon Cross Counselor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201N

rcross@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6871

Read full bio
Jon Crouse

Jon Crouse Part-Time Faculty, Math

jcrou897@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeff Curry headshot.

Mr. Jeff Curry Board Member

jcurry@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
SC

Sara Cuthbert Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

scuthbert@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Molly Cutter

Molly Cutter Box Office Sales Associate

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center

mcutter@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8700

Read full bio
Amanda Dail

Amanda Dail Lead Generalist

Other, Niles, BC-101

adail@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2995

Read full bio
Kelsey Dailey

Kelsey Dailey Curriculum Designer

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-161

kdailey@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8782

Read full bio
Chad Dee

Chad Dee Director, Hanson Technology Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Tech Center, HT-106

cdee@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4851

Read full bio
Jeffery Degner

Jeffery Degner Part-Time Faculty, Business

jdegner@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Julia DeGroot

Julia DeGroot Academic Advisor, South Haven

South Haven Campus, South Haven, SH-119

jdegroot@lakemichigancollege.edu (269)-637-7502

Read full bio
Holly Delaney

Holly Delaney Part-Time Faculty, Radiologic Technology

hdelaney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now