Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Kari Cheevers

Kari Cheevers Admissions Specialist

Other

kcheevers@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8748 8748

Read full bio
MC

Mark Chicoine Part-Time Faculty, Biology

Other

mchicoine@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JC

Jeffery Chorny Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

Other

jchorny@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LC

Lisa Christy Part-Time Faculty

Other, Niles Main Building, BC-101

lchristy@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
SC

Stephen Church Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

Other

schurch@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
SC

Sara Churchill Part-Time Faculty, Music

Other

schurchill@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MC

Marc Churchill Part-Time Faculty, Music

Other

mchurchill@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JC

Jill Claeys Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

Other

claeys@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8964 8964

Read full bio
Marla Clark

Marla Clark Dean, Health Sciences Education

Other, Main Building, C-327b

mclark@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8762 8762

Read full bio
JC

Jennifer Clark Administrative Coordinator, Career & Workforce Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, 1201

jlclark@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8967 8967

Read full bio
Gregory Cleveland

Gregory Cleveland Part-Time Faculty, Political Science

Other

gcleveland@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AC

Amy Cline Part-Time Faculty, Business

Other

acline@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
HC

Heidi Closson Adjunct

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building, NA-C125

hclosson@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3238

Read full bio
JC

John Closson Adjunct

Benton Harbor Campus, M-Tec, MT-101

jclosson@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3239

Read full bio
FC

Frederick Coker Michigan Works! Kalamazoo-Burdick

Other

fcoker@michiganworks14.org 269-488-7272

Read full bio
JC

Jason Collins Part-Time Faculty, Business

Other

jcollins@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
DC

Debra Compton Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Other

dcompton@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
RC

Ranee Conley Part-Time Faculty, Child Development

Other

rconley@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LC

Lynn Cook Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Other

lmcook@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LC

Luke Cook Part-Time Faculty, Music

Other

lcook@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now