Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

JC

Jon Crouse Part-Time Faculty, Math

jcrou897@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeff Curry headshot.

Mr. Jeff Curry Board Member

jcurry@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
DC

Donna Curtis Instructional Technology Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-166

dcurtis@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6120

Read full bio
SC

Sara Cuthbert Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

scuthbert@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Amanda Dail

Amanda Dail Lead Generalist

Other, Niles Main Building, BC-101

adail@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2995

Read full bio
KD

Kelsey Dailey Curriculum Designer

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-161

kdailey@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8782

Read full bio
Chad Dee

Chad Dee Director, Hanson Technology Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Technology Center, HT-102A

cdee@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4851

Read full bio
JD

Jeffery Degner Part-Time Faculty, Business

jdegner@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JD

Julia DeGroot Academic Advisor, South Haven

South Haven Campus, South Haven Main Building, SH-119

jdegroot@lakemichigancollege.edu (269)-637-7502 7502

Read full bio
DD

Daryl DeHuff Nursing Clinical Coordinator

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

ddehuff@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
HD

Holly Delaney Part-Time Faculty, Radiologic Technology

hdelaney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MB

Mary Bridget Demler Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

bdemler@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CD

Charles Depondt Bookstore Assistant Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-123

cdepondt@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6713 6713

Read full bio
DD

Dwight Desotelle Part-Time Faculty, Math

ddesotelle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MD

Mihir Dharwadkar Adjunct Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

mdharwadkar@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-1000 3470

Read full bio
TD

Tabitha Dibacco PT Faculty, Psychology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

tdibacco@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CD

Cecelia Dihle Part-Time Math Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

cdihle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
RD

Rebecca Dill Precept for nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

rdill@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CD

Christine Drach Part-Time Faculty, Sonography

cdrach@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
TD

Taliyah Dreux Office Manager, Student Support Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-203C

tdreux@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8603

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now