Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Barbara Craig

Barbara Craig Community Outreach and Relations

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-301b

craig@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8147

Read full bio
Rhiannon Cross

Rhiannon Cross Counselor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Academic Building, C-201N

rcross@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6871 6871

Read full bio
JC

Jon Crouse Part-Time Faculty, Math

jcrou897@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeff Curry headshot.

Mr. Jeff Curry Board Member

jcurry@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
DC

Donna Curtis Instructional Technology Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-166

dcurtis@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6120

Read full bio
SC

Sara Cuthbert Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

scuthbert@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Amanda Dail

Amanda Dail Lead Generalist

Other, Niles Main Building, BC-101

adail@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2995

Read full bio
Chad Dee

Chad Dee Director, Hanson Technology Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Technology Center, HT-102A

cdee@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4851

Read full bio
JD

Jeffery Degner Part-Time Faculty, Business

jdegner@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JD

Julia DeGroot Academic Advisor, South Haven

South Haven Campus, South Haven Main Building, SH-119

jdegroot@lakemichigancollege.edu (269)-637-7502 7502

Read full bio
HD

Holly Delaney Part-Time Faculty, Radiologic Technology

hdelaney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MB

Mary Bridget Demler Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

bdemler@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MD

Megan Dent Bookstore Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-123

dent@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6713

Read full bio
CD

Charles Depondt Bookstore Assistant Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-123

cdepondt@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6713 6713

Read full bio
DD

Dwight Desotelle Part-Time Faculty, Math

ddesotelle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MD

Mihir Dharwadkar Adjunct Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

mdharwadkar@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-1000 3470

Read full bio
TD

Tabitha Dibacco PT Faculty, Psychology

Other, Napier Main Academice Building

tdibacco@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CD

Cecelia Dihle Part-Time Math Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

cdihle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JD

Jenna Dolezan

jdolezan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Casey Dornhecker

Casey Dornhecker Admissions Specialist

South Haven Campus, South Haven Main Building, SH-118

cdornhecker@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 637-7503

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now