Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

FC

Frederick Coker Michigan Works! Kalamazoo-Burdick

fcoker@michiganworks14.org 269-488-7272

Read full bio
JC

Jason Collins Part-Time Faculty, Business

jcollins@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
DC

Debra Compton Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

dcompton@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
RC

Ranee Conley Part-Time Faculty, Child Development

rconley@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LC

Lynn Cook Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

lmcook@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LC

Luke Cook Part-Time Faculty, Music

lcook@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
BC

Brenda Cook Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

cookb@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JC

James Cooper Part-Time Faculty, Music

jcooper@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MC

Matthew Courtney Part-Time Faculty, Biology

mcourtney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AC

Andrew Cowan Part-Time Faculty, Health Sciences

cowan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Gerry Cox

Gerry Cox Faculty, Math

Other

coxg@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-1391 2620

Read full bio
Barbara Craig

Barbara Craig Community Outreach and Relations

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-1202

craig@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8147 8147

Read full bio
JC

Jack Crist Part-Time Faculty, English

jcrist@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JC

Jon Crouse Part-Time Faculty, Math

jcrou897@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
TC

Taylor Crow Adjunct Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

tcrow@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-1000 3457

Read full bio
Mr. Curry's headshot

Mr. Jeff Curry Board Member

Read full bio
DC

Donna Curtis Instructional Technology Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-146

dcurtis@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6120 6120

Read full bio
SC

Sara Cuthbert Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

scuthbert@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
TD

Tina Dahlem Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Clinical Coordinator

Other, Napier Main Building

tdahlem@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Amanda Dail

Amanda Dail Lead Generalist

Other, Niles Main Building, BC-101

adail@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2995 2995

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now