Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Leah Coyle

Leah Coyle Associate Director, Resident Life

Benton Harbor Campus, Beckwith Hall

lcoyle@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8117

Read full bio
Barbara Craig

Barbara Craig Career Services and Alumni Engagement

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-301b

craig@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8147

Read full bio
Rhiannon Cross

Rhiannon Cross Counselor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201N

rcross@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6871

Read full bio
Jon Crouse

Jon Crouse Part-Time Faculty, Math

jcrou897@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jeff Curry headshot.

Mr. Jeff Curry Board Member

jcurry@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Molly Cutter

Molly Cutter Box Office Sales Associate

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center

mcutter@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8700

Read full bio
Amanda Dail

Amanda Dail Lead Generalist

Niles Campus, Niles, BC-101

adail@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2995

Read full bio
Kelsey Dailey

Kelsey Dailey Curriculum Designer

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-161

kdailey@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8782

Read full bio
Chad Dee

Chad Dee Director, Hanson Technology Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Tech Center, HT-106

cdee@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4851

Read full bio
Jeffery Degner

Jeffery Degner Part-Time Faculty, Business

jdegner@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Julia DeGroot

Julia DeGroot Academic Advisor, South Haven

South Haven Campus, South Haven, SH-119

jdegroot@lakemichigancollege.edu (269)-637-7502

Read full bio
Daryl DeHuff

Daryl DeHuff Nursing Clinical Coordinator

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

ddehuff@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Holly Delaney

Holly Delaney Part-Time Faculty, Radiologic Technology

hdelaney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MB

Mary Bridget Demler Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

bdemler@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Charles Depondt

Charles Depondt Bookstore Assistant Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-123

cdepondt@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6713

Read full bio
Tringo Dessie

Tringo Dessie Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

tdessie@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
John DeStazio

John DeStazio PT Faculty, Political Science

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

jdestazio@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Gavin Dewey

Gavin Dewey PT Faculty, Adv. Manufacturing

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Tech Center

gdewey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Mihir Dharwadkar

Mihir Dharwadkar Adjunct Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

mdharwadkar@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-1000 3470

Read full bio
Tabitha Dibacco

Tabitha Dibacco PT Faculty, Psychology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

tdibacco@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now