Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

MB

Mary Bridget Demler Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

bdemler@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Charles Depondt

Charles Depondt Bookstore Assistant Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-123

cdepondt@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6713

Read full bio
Tringo Dessie

Tringo Dessie Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

tdessie@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Mihir Dharwadkar

Mihir Dharwadkar Adjunct Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

mdharwadkar@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-1000 3470

Read full bio
Tabitha Dibacco

Tabitha Dibacco PT Faculty, Psychology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

tdibacco@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CD

Cecelia Dihle Part-Time Math Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

cdihle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Rebecca Dill

Rebecca Dill Precept for nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

rdill@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Shannon Dingman

Shannon Dingman Student Well-Being & Accessibility Intern

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201

sdingman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8130

Read full bio
Michael Dirksen

Michael Dirksen PT Faculty, Political Science

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

mdirksen@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Taliyah Dreux

Taliyah Dreux Office Manager, Student Support Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-203C

tdreux@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8603

Read full bio
Casey Dubina

Casey Dubina Admissions Specialist

South Haven Campus, South Haven, SH-118

cdubina@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 637-7503

Read full bio
Sarah Dwyer

Sarah Dwyer Part-Time Faculty, English

sdwyer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Susan Eastman

Susan Eastman Executive Assistant, Vice President of Student Affairs

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-301

seastman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8734

Read full bio
David Eisenhart

David Eisenhart Part-Time Faculty, Psychology

deisenhart@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Robert Elliott-Schafnitz

Robert Elliott-Schafnitz Head Volleyball Coach/Part time Financial Aid Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

relliott-schafnitz@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6846

Read full bio
James Ellis

James Ellis Part-Time Faculty, Political Science

ellisj@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kami Emerick

Kami Emerick Faculty, Sonography

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

kemerick@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Melissa Emery

Melissa Emery Dean of Accreditation, Strategic Projects, and Quality

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Tech Center, HTC-104

memery@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6114

Read full bio
Roger Engle

Roger Engle Part-Time Faculty, Business

rengle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Stephanie Erdman

Stephanie Erdman Part-Time Faculty, English

serdman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now