Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

BC

Brenda Cook Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

Other

cookb@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JC

Jim Cooper Part-Time Faculty, Music

Other

jcooper@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MC

Matthew Courtney Part-Time Faculty, Biology

Other

mcourtney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AC

Andrew Cowan Part-Time Faculty, Health Sciences

Other

cowan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Gerry Cox

Gerry Cox Faculty, Math

Other

coxg@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-1391 2620

Read full bio
Barbara Craig

Barbara Craig Community Outreach and Relations

Other, Todd Center, TC-1202

craig@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8147 8147

Read full bio
JC

Jack Crist Part-Time Faculty, English

Other

jcrist@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JC

Jon Crouse Part-Time Faculty, Math

Other

jcrou897@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
TC

Taylor Crow Adjunct Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

tcrow@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-1000 3457

Read full bio
Mr. Curry's headshot

Mr. Jeff Curry Board Member

Read full bio
DC

Donna Curtis Instructional Technology Specialist

Other, Todd Center, TC-2207

dcurtis@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6120 6120

Read full bio
SC

Sara Cuthbert Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Other

scuthbert@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
TD

Tina Dahlem Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Clinical Coordinator

Other, Napier Main Building

tdahlem@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Amanda Dail

Amanda Dail Lead Generalist

Other, Niles Main Building, BC-101

adail@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2995 2995

Read full bio
PD

Patrick Daniel Head Intercollegiate Women's Basketball Coach

Other

pdaniel@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8165 8165

Read full bio
Chad Dee

Chad Dee Director, Hanson Technology Center

Other, Hanson Technology Center, HT-104

cdee@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4851 4851

Read full bio
JD

Jeffery Degner Part-Time Faculty, Business

Other

jdegner@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
HD

Holly Delaney Part-Time Faculty, Radiologic Technology

Other

hdelaney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MB

Mary Bridget Demler Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Other

bdemler@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JD

James Dent Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

Other

jdent@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now