Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Cynthia Ernst

Cynthia Ernst Adjunct Instructor, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, NA-B208

ernst@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3268

Read full bio
Larry Feldman

Larry Feldman Adjunct

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

lfeldman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Aijing Feng

Aijing Feng PT Faculty, Dental Assisting

Other, Niles Building

afeng@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Gwendolyn Finney

Gwendolyn Finney Part-Time Faculty, Health Sciences

gfinney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Tyler Fish

Tyler Fish Enterprise Applications Administrator

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-222f

tfish@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8701

Read full bio
Kenneth Flowers

Kenneth Flowers Dean, Career & Workforce Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-1212

flowers@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4103

Read full bio
LF

Lydia Ford

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

lford@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
Stephanie Foreman

Stephanie Foreman Part-Time Faculty, English

sforeman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Angelia Forrest

Angelia Forrest Director, Student Support Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-203C

aforrest@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6848

Read full bio
Samantha Fox

Samantha Fox PT Faculty, Sociology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

sfox@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kay Francis

Kay Francis PT Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-103N

francis@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Thelma Francisco

Thelma Francisco Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

ffrancisco@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Becky French

Becky French VA & International Student Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-220

bfrench@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8749

Read full bio
Vicki French

Vicki French Transitional Math Learning & Testing Center Assistant

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

french@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-7097

Read full bio
Jeffrey Frey

Jeffrey Frey Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

jfrey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Emily Fritz

Emily Fritz Data & Systems Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-222E

efritz@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6134

Read full bio
Merry Froelich

Merry Froelich Part-Time Faculty, Math

mfroelich@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3548

Read full bio
Mark Fry

Mark Fry Accountant

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2301

mfry@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8625

Read full bio
Denise Gardner

Denise Gardner Faculty, Nursing and Director of Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-103M

gardner@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8738

Read full bio
Alexander George

Alexander George Baseball Coach

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

ageorge@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6296

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now