Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

SC

Sara Cuthbert Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

scuthbert@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
TD

Tina Dahlem Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Clinical Coordinator

Other, Napier Main Building

tdahlem@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Amanda Dail

Amanda Dail Lead Generalist

Other, Niles Main Building, BC-101

adail@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-695-2995 2995

Read full bio
PD

Patrick Daniel Housing Director and Head Intercollegiate Women's Basketball Coach

pdaniel@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8165 8165

Read full bio
Chad Dee

Chad Dee Director, Hanson Technology Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Technology Center, HT-104

cdee@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4851 4851

Read full bio
JD

Jeffery Degner Part-Time Faculty, Business

jdegner@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
HD

Holly Delaney Part-Time Faculty, Radiologic Technology

hdelaney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MB

Mary Bridget Demler Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

bdemler@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JD

James Dent Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

jdent@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CD

Charles Depondt Bookstore Manager

Niles-Bertrand Crossing Campus, Bertrand Crossing, BC-100

cdepondt@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 695-2807 2807

Read full bio
MD

Mike DeSchaaf Vineyard and Winery Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Welch Center, B-103

mdeschaaf@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6294 6294

Read full bio
DD

Dwight Desotelle Part-Time Faculty, Math

ddesotelle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MD

Mihir Dharwadkar Adjunct Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

mdharwadkar@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-1000 3470

Read full bio
CD

Cecelia Dihle Part-Time Math Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

cdihle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JD

Jenna Dolezan

jdolezan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Casey Dornhecker

Casey Dornhecker Admissions Specialist

South Haven Campus, South Haven Main Building, SH-118

cdornhecker@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 637-7503 7503

Read full bio
John Doudna

John Doudna Lecturer, Biology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-324J

jdoudna@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6559 6559

Read full bio
CD

Christine Drach Part-Time Faculty, Sonography

cdrach@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MD

Michael DuCharme Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

mducharme@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MD

Mary Duis Part-Time Faculty, Math

mduis@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now