Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

CD

Cecelia Dihle Part-Time Math Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

cdihle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Shannon Dingman

Shannon Dingman Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

sdingman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Headshot of Brian Dissette.

Mr. Brian Dissette Board Member

bdissette@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Lee DiVita

Lee DiVita Lab Coordinator, Natural Sciences

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-309

ldivita@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8746

Read full bio
Casey Dubina

Casey Dubina Associate Director of Advising

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201K

cdubina@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6830

Read full bio
Sarah Dwyer

Sarah Dwyer Part-Time Faculty, English

sdwyer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Susan Eastman

Susan Eastman Executive Assistant, Vice President of Student Affairs

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-301

seastman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8734

Read full bio
Denise Eberth

Denise Eberth Executive Director, Human Resources

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-1204

deberth@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8704

Read full bio
Brian Edgerly

Brian Edgerly Part Time Clinical Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

HEdgerly@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
BE

Brian Edgerly Part Time Clinical Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

bedgerly@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
David Eisenhart

David Eisenhart Part-Time Faculty, Psychology

deisenhart@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Robert Elliott-Schafnitz

Robert Elliott-Schafnitz Administrative Assistant, Campus Life/Intercollegiate Athletics, Head Women’s Volleyball Coach

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, D-102

relliott-schafnitz@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6846

Read full bio
James Ellis

James Ellis Part-Time Faculty, Political Science

ellisj@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kent Emerson

Kent Emerson Instructor Welder

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Technology Center

kemerson@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Melissa Emery

Melissa Emery Dean of Accreditation, Strategic Projects, and Quality; Accreditation Liaison Officer

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Tech Center, HTC-104

memery@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6114

Read full bio
Roger Engle

Roger Engle Part-Time Faculty, Business

rengle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Stephanie Erdman

Stephanie Erdman Part-Time Faculty, English

serdman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Cynthia Ernst

Cynthia Ernst Adjunct Instructor, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, NA-B208

ernst@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3268

Read full bio
Cynthia Ernst

Cynthia Ernst Part-Time Faculty, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, NA-B208

cernst@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Larry Feldman

Larry Feldman Adjunct

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

lfeldman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now