Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

CD

Charles Depondt Bookstore Manager

Niles-Bertrand Crossing Campus, Bertrand Crossing, BC-100

cdepondt@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 695-2807 2807

Read full bio
MD

Mike DeSchaaf Vineyard and Winery Manager

Other

mdeschaaf@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6294 6294

Read full bio
DD

Dwight Desotelle Part-Time Faculty, Math

Other

ddesotelle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MD

Mihir Dharwadkar Adjunct Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

mdharwadkar@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-1000 3470

Read full bio
Jean-Paul Diatta

Jean-Paul Diatta Senior Financial Aid Coordinator

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

jdiatta@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6283 6283

Read full bio
CD

Cecelia Dihle Part-Time Math Instructor

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

cdihle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JD

Jenna Dolezan

Other

jdolezan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CD

Casey Dornhecker Student Success Mentor

Other, Napier Main Building, C-201L

cdornhecker@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8130 8130

Read full bio
John Doudna

John Doudna Lecturer, Biology

Other, Main Building, C-324J

jdoudna@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6559 6559

Read full bio
CD

Christine Drach Part-Time Faculty, Sonography

Other

cdrach@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MD

Michael DuCharme Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

Other

mducharme@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MD

Mary Duis Part-Time Faculty, Math

Other

mduis@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kemmoree Duncombe

Kemmoree Duncombe Director, Financial Aid

Other, Main Building, B-204

kduncombe@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8117 8117

Read full bio
SD

Sarah Dwyer Part-Time Faculty, English

Other

sdwyer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
PE

Paige Eagan Part-Time Faculty, Chemistry

Other

peagan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
DE

David Eisenhart Part-Time Faculty, Psychology

Other

deisenhart@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Candice Elders

Candice Elders Executive Director, Marketing & Communications

Other, Main Building, A-313

celders@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8875 8875

Read full bio
Krista Elkins

Krista Elkins Academic Advisor

Other, Main Building, A-209

kelkins@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8148 8148

Read full bio
Robert Elliott-Schafnitz

Robert Elliott-Schafnitz Head Volleyball Coach

Other

relliott-schafnitz@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6846 6846

Read full bio
Melissa Emery

Melissa Emery Director, Accreditation

Other, Main Building, A-304b

memery@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6114 6114

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now