Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

RE

Roger Engle Part-Time Faculty, Business

Other

rengle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Anne Erdman

Anne Erdman Vice President, Administrative Services

Other, Main Building, A-303

erdman@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 5110

Read full bio
Stephanie Erdman

Stephanie Erdman Part-Time Faculty, English

Other

serdman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Mary Farrell

Mary Farrell Academic Advisor

South Haven Campus, South Haven Main Building, SH-117

farrell@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-637-7502 7502

Read full bio
KF

Kimberly Ferguson Part-Time Faculty, Sociology

Other

kferguson@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
GF

Gwendolyn Finney Part-Time Faculty, Health Sciences

Other

gfinney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
TF

Tyler Fish Application Programmer/Analyst II

Other, Main Building, C-222f

tfish@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8701 8701

Read full bio
Kenneth Flowers

Kenneth Flowers Dean, Career & Workforce Education

Other, Todd Center, TC-1212

flowers@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4103 4103

Read full bio
BF

Brandon Flowers Educational Services Manager

Other, Main Building, D-201

bwflowers@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8156 8156

Read full bio
LF

Lydia Ford

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

lford@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
SF

Stephanie Foreman Part-Time Faculty, English

Other

sforeman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
KF

Kay Francis Faculty, Nursing

Other, Main Building, C-327f

francis@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8736 8736

Read full bio
TF

Thelma Francisco Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

Other

ffrancisco@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
VF

Vicki French Transitional Math Learning & Testing Center Assistant

Other

french@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-7097 7097

Read full bio
BF

Becky French Student Services Generalist

Other

bfrench@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8749 8749

Read full bio
JF

Jeffrey Frey Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

Other

jfrey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
BF

Britta Friesen Part-Time Faculty, English

Other

bfriesen@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
EF

Emily Fritz Admissions Data and System Specialist

Other

efritz@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6134 6134

Read full bio
MF

Merry Froelich Part-Time Faculty, Math

Other

mfroelich@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3548

Read full bio
MF

Mark Fry Accountant

Other, Todd Center, TC-2301

mfry@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8625 8625

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now