Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Daniel Gerstenberger

Daniel Gerstenberger Academic Technology Support Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-177

dgerstenberger@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8761

Read full bio
Amber Gingerich

Amber Gingerich PT Faculty, Health Sciences

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

agingerich@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Regina Goins

Regina Goins Office Manager, Facilities Management

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-104

rgoins@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8135

Read full bio
Marta Gonzales

Marta Gonzales Part-time Faculty, ESL

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

mgonzales@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kaelyn Goss

Kaelyn Goss Library Generalist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-173b

kgoss@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6542

Read full bio
Melissa Grau

Melissa Grau Athletic Director

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, D-102b

grau@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6172

Read full bio
David Greendonner

David Greendonner PT Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

dgreendonner@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Jason Gresl

Jason Gresl Part-Time Faculty, Music

jgresl@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Curt Grier

Curt Grier Master Maintenance Technician - Residential Housing

Benton Harbor Campus, Beckwith Hall

grier@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 5048

Read full bio
Derrick Griffin

Derrick Griffin Manager, Information Technology Security & Operations

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-229h

dgriffin@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6174

Read full bio
Thomas Grove

Thomas Grove Part-Time Faculty

tgrov400@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
John Grover headshot.

Mr. John Grover Board Member

jgrover@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Frank Grzebyk

Frank Grzebyk Part-Time Faculty, History

fgrzebyk@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Erik Gustafson

Erik Gustafson Part-Time Faculty, Political Science

egustafson@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Christian Haack

Christian Haack Co-Head Men's Soccer Coach

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

chaack@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-4823

Read full bio
Ashlee Hacker

Ashlee Hacker Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

ahacker@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Robert Haemer

Robert Haemer Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

rhaemer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Hilary Hageman

Hilary Hageman Part-Time Faculty, Sonography

hhageman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kelli Hahn

Kelli Hahn Chief Financial Officer

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-308

khahn@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6701

Read full bio
Elisha Hall

Elisha Hall Part-time Faculty, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

EHall@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now