Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Aijing Feng

Aijing Feng PT Faculty, Dental Assisting

Niles Campus, Niles Building

afeng@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Gwendolyn Finney

Gwendolyn Finney Part-Time Faculty, Health Sciences

gfinney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Tyler Fish

Tyler Fish Enterprise Applications Administrator

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-222f

tfish@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8701

Read full bio
Kenneth Flowers

Kenneth Flowers Interim Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-304b

flowers@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4103

Read full bio
Brandi Fontenot

Brandi Fontenot PT Faculty, Psychology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

bfontenot@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LF

Lydia Ford

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

lford@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
Stephanie Foreman

Stephanie Foreman Part-Time Faculty, English

sforeman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Angelia Forrest

Angelia Forrest Director, Student Support Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-203C

aforrest@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6848

Read full bio
Samantha Fox

Samantha Fox PT Faculty, Sociology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

sfox@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Becky French

Becky French VA & International Student Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-220

bfrench@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8749

Read full bio
Vicki French

Vicki French Transitional Math Learning & Testing Center Assistant

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

french@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-7097

Read full bio
Jeffrey Frey

Jeffrey Frey Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

jfrey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Emily Fritz

Emily Fritz Data Analyst

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-222B

efritz@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6134

Read full bio
Merry Froelich

Merry Froelich Part-Time Faculty, Math

mfroelich@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3548

Read full bio
Mark Fry

Mark Fry Accountant

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2301

mfry@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8625

Read full bio
Denise Gardner

Denise Gardner Faculty, Nursing and Director of Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-103M

gardner@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8738

Read full bio
Michael Gau

Michael Gau PT Faculty, Viticulture

Benton Harbor Campus, Welch Center

mgau@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Alexander George

Alexander George Baseball Coach

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

ageorge@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6296

Read full bio
Daniel Gerstenberger

Daniel Gerstenberger Academic Technology Support Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-177

dgerstenberger@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8761

Read full bio
Timothy Godfrey

Timothy Godfrey FT Staff and PT Faculty, Viticulture

Benton Harbor Campus, Welch Center, A-107

tgodfrey@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8126

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now