Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

MD

Mary Duis Part-Time Faculty, Math

mduis@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
SD

Sarah Dwyer Part-Time Faculty, English

sdwyer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
PE

Paige Eagan Part-Time Faculty, Chemistry

peagan@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
DE

Denise Eberth Executive Director, Human Resources

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-1204

deberth@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8704

Read full bio
DE

David Eisenhart Part-Time Faculty, Psychology

deisenhart@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Candice Elders

Candice Elders Executive Director, Marketing & Communications

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-331g

celders@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8875

Read full bio
Krista Elkins

Krista Elkins Academic Advisor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201F

kelkins@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8148

Read full bio
Robert Elliott-Schafnitz

Robert Elliott-Schafnitz Head Volleyball Coach

relliott-schafnitz@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6846

Read full bio
JE

James Ellis Part-Time Faculty, Political Science

ellisj@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Melissa Emery

Melissa Emery Dean of Accreditation, Planning, and Quality

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Tech Center, HTC-104

memery@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6114

Read full bio
RE

Roger Engle Part-Time Faculty, Business

rengle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
BE

Brenda Engle PT Faculty, Accounting

Other, Napier Main Academic Building

bengle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Stephanie Erdman

Stephanie Erdman Part-Time Faculty, English

serdman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CE

Cynthia Ernst Adjunct Instructor, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building, NA-B208

ernst@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8100 3268

Read full bio
BE

Bob Evans Interim Director of Financial Aid

Other, Napier Main Academic Building

bevans@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6198 6198

Read full bio
CF

Constance Falatic PT Faculty, Dental Assisting

Other, Napier Main Academic Building

cfalatic@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LF

Larry Feldman Adjunct

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

lfeldman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
KF

Kimberly Ferguson Part-Time Faculty, Sociology

kferguson@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
GF

Gwendolyn Finney Part-Time Faculty, Health Sciences

gfinney@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
TF

Tyler Fish Application Programmer/Analyst II

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-222f

tfish@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8701

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now