Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Elisha Hall

Elisha Hall Part-time Faculty, Math

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

EHall@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Allen Hall

Allen Hall Master Maintenance Technician - Benton Harbor Campus

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

ahall@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-926-3017

Read full bio
Lesa Hamilton

Lesa Hamilton Part-Time Faculty, Communication

hamilton@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Melissa Hammer

Melissa Hammer Part-Time Faculty, Sociology

mhammer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Rickey Hampton

Rickey Hampton Student Support Specialist, Start to Finish/ Men’s Basketball Coach

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

rhampton@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8165

Read full bio
Joseph Hanchey

Joseph Hanchey Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

jhanchey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Brian Hartman

Brian Hartman Part-Time Faculty, Biology

bhartman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Nicole Hatter

Nicole Hatter Director, Advising

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C201P

nhatter@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8185

Read full bio
Paula Hazzard-Reed

Paula Hazzard-Reed Part-Time Faculty, Sociology

phazzard-reed@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Diogenes Heer

Diogenes Heer Maintenance Technician - The Mendel Center

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

dheer@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8137

Read full bio
Rachel Heidema

Rachel Heidema Life Coach

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-201K

rheidema@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6280

Read full bio
Shannon Heigle

Shannon Heigle Part-Time Faculty, Dental Assisting

sheigle@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Bryan Hemenway

Bryan Hemenway PT Faculty, Radiology

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

bhemenway@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
LH

Laura Henderson-Whiteford Faculty, Communication

South Haven Campus, South Haven

lhendersonwhiteford@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Shelley Hennen

Shelley Hennen Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

hennen@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Robert Hennen

Robert Hennen Part-Time Faculty, Math

rhennen@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Bailey Hermann

Bailey Hermann Facilities Mechanical Engineering Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-302c

bhermann@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8620

Read full bio
Mya Hernandez

Mya Hernandez Psychology, FT Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-121

mhernandez@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8775

Read full bio
Isaac Hernandez

Isaac Hernandez Co-Head Men's Soccer Coac

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

ihernandez@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-4823

Read full bio
William Herod

William Herod Utility, Benton Harbor Campus

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

herod@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8137

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now