Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

JG

Jason Gresl Part-Time Faculty, Music

jgresl@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CG

Curt Grier Master Maintenance Technician - Residential Housing

grier@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 5048

Read full bio
DG

Derrick Griffin Systems/Security Engineer

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-229h

dgriffin@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6174

Read full bio
MG

Marsha Griggs Banner ERP Manager

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-222c

mgriggs@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6576

Read full bio
Thomas Grove

Thomas Grove Part-Time Faculty

tgrov400@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Mr. Grover's headshot

Mr. John Grover Board Member

jgrover@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
FG

Frank Grzebyk Part-Time Faculty, History

fgrzebyk@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
EG

Erik Gustafson Part-Time Faculty, Political Science

egustafson@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AH

Ashlee Hacker Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

ahacker@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Robert Haemer

Robert Haemer Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

rhaemer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
HH

Hilary Hageman Part-Time Faculty, Sonography

hhageman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Kelli Hahn

Kelli Hahn Chief Financial Officer

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-308

khahn@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6701

Read full bio
AH

Allen Hall Master Maintenance Technician - Benton Harbor Campus

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building

ahall@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-926-3017

Read full bio
Lesa Hamilton

Lesa Hamilton Part-Time Faculty, Communication

hamilton@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MH

Melissa Hammer Part-Time Faculty, Sociology

mhammer@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
RH

Rickey Hampton Head Men's Basketball Coach

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Main Academic building

rhampton@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8165 8165

Read full bio
JH

Joseph Hanchey Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

jhanchey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
DH

Dinah Haney Dental Assisting Coordinator

dhaney@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 5719

Read full bio
BH

Brian Hartman Part-Time Faculty, Biology

bhartman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
NH

Nicole Hatter Academic Advisor

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C201P

nhatter@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8185

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now