Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

DG

Denise Gardner Faculty, Nursing

Other, Main Building, C-327D

gardner@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8738 8738

Read full bio
SG

Sarah Gartshore Part-Time Faculty, Music

Other

sgartshore@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Daniel Gerstenberger

Daniel Gerstenberger Academic Technology Support Specialist

Other

dgerstenberger@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8761 8761

Read full bio
CG

Chris Gibson Part-Time Faculty, Music

Other

cgibson@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Debbie Gillespie

Debbie Gillespie Director, Workforce Outreach

Other, Main Building, A-201

gillespie@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-926-4293 4293

Read full bio
EB

Elena Borisovna Giordano Part-Time Faculty, College Math

Other

egiordano@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AG

Amber Glendening Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

Other

aglendening@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
RG

Regina Goins Office Manager, Facilities Management

Other, Mendel Center, MC-104

rgoins@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8135 8135

Read full bio
CG

Cindy Goodrich Part-Time Faculty, Health Sciences

Other

cgoodrich@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MG

Mindy Gould Part-Time Faculty, Medical Assisting

Other

mrgould@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
MG

Melissa Grau Athletic Director

Other, Main Building, D-102b

grau@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6172 6172

Read full bio
SG

Samantha Greene Part-Time Faculty, Physical Education

Other

sgreene@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
JG

Jason Gresl Part-Time Faculty, Music

Other

jgresl@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
CG

Curt Grier Master Maintenance Technician - Residential Housing

Other

grier@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 5048

Read full bio
DG

Derrick Griffin Systems/Security Engineer

Other, Main Building, C-229h

dgriffin@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6174 6174

Read full bio
MG

Marsha Griggs Banner ERP Manager

Other, Main Building, C-222c

mgriggs@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6576 6576

Read full bio
Thomas Grove

Thomas Grove Part-Time Faculty

Other

tgrov400@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Mr. Grover's headshot

Mr. John Grover Board Member

Read full bio
FG

Frank Grzebyk Part-Time Faculty, History

Other

fgrzebyk@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
EG

Erik Gustafson Part-Time Faculty, Political Science

Other

egustafson@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now