Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

Kenneth Flowers

Kenneth Flowers Dean, Career & Workforce Education

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-1212

flowers@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-4103

Read full bio
LF

Lydia Ford

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building

lford@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
SF

Stephanie Foreman Part-Time Faculty, English

sforeman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Angelia Forrest

Angelia Forrest Director, Student Support Services

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Main Building, B-203C

aforrest@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-6848

Read full bio
KF

Kay Francis Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-103N

francis@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8736

Read full bio
TF

Thelma Francisco Part-Time Faculty, Nursing

ffrancisco@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
VF

Vicki French Transitional Math Learning & Testing Center Assistant

french@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-7097

Read full bio
BF

Becky French Student Services Generalist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-220

bfrench@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8749

Read full bio
JF

Jeffrey Frey Part-Time Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing

jfrey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
BF

Britta Friesen Part-Time Faculty, English

bfriesen@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
EF

Emily Fritz Admissions Data and System Specialist

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, A-222B

efritz@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6134

Read full bio
MF

Merry Froelich Part-Time Faculty, Math

mfroelich@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8100 3548

Read full bio
MF

Mark Fry Accountant

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2301

mfry@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8625

Read full bio
DG

Denise Gardner Faculty, Nursing

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-103M

gardner@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8738

Read full bio
SG

Sarah Gartshore Part-Time Faculty, Music

sgartshore@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Daniel Gerstenberger

Daniel Gerstenberger Academic Technology Support Specialist

dgerstenberger@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8761

Read full bio
AG

Amber Gingerich PT Faculty, Health Sciences

Other, Napier Main Academic Building

agingerich@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
AG

Amber Glendening Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

aglendening@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
RG

Regina Goins Office Manager, Facilities Management

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, S-104

rgoins@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8135

Read full bio
MG

Marta Gonzales Part-time Faculty, ESL

Other, Napier Main Academic Building

mgonzales@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now