Skip to main content

Search for a member of the faculty or staff

Results

BW

Brandon Wyant

bwyant@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Sonya Yoder

Sonya Yoder Transitional Studies Support Specialist/Schedule Coordinator

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, B-206

syoder@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8110

Read full bio
Patricia Youngs

Patricia Youngs Part-Time Faculty, English

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, L-127

pyoungs@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
Elizabeth Zak

Elizabeth Zak Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Chair and Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Main Building, C-120j

bzak@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-8870

Read full bio
JZ

John Zelvis Part Time Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Napier Avenue Main Academic Building,

JZelvis@lakemichigancollege.edu 0

Read full bio
YZ

Yanni Zhu

yzhu@lakemichigancollege.edu

Read full bio
BZ

Brian Zingo Director, Analytics and Programming

Benton Harbor Campus, Hanson Technology Center, HTC-106

bzingo@lakemichigancollege.edu (269) 927-8113

Read full bio
Kristopher Zook

Kristopher Zook Visual & Performing Arts Department Chair and Faculty, Music

Benton Harbor Campus, Mendel Center, MC-F128

kzook@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6588

Read full bio
JZ

Joe Zwiller Business, Hospitality, and CIS Department Chair and Faculty

Benton Harbor Campus, Todd Center, TC-2212

jzwiller@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-1000 5003

Read full bio
Back to Top Apply Now